Patsy Sommer Executive Board 2017 - 2018
President
Michelle Rodrigues
  sommerptapresident@gmail.com
Programs: Position Name Email
Council Rep. Std. Chair Poonam Tripathy poonamtrip@hotmail.com
Site Based Member Std. Chair Kori Tran koriktran@gmail.com
Site Based Member Std. Chair Pilar Rincon mp.rincon@gmail.com
Communication/
Website
Std. Chair Tanuja Alwar sommerptawebsite@gmail.com
1st Vice President
Kelly Gumbert
sommerptavp1@gmail.com
Programs: Position Name Email
Carnival Std. Chair Sheetal Patel sheetalbsheth@gmail.com
Carnival Co-Chair Mina Oskoui minaazari@yahoo.com
Spirit Wear/Events Std. Chair Jessica Blanchard jessblanchard@yahoo.com
Spirit Wear/Events Co-Chair Carmen Padua carmen@port17.com
Membership Std. Chair Nupur Agrawal nupur24@gmail.com
Membership Co-Chair Sobia Kidwai sobiakidwai@hotmail.com
Library Std. Chair Monica Tabor tabor_interiors@yahoo.com
Library Co-Chair Kathy Ivan kathyivan@mac.com
Home Room Parent Coord. Std. Chair Angie Robinson arobinson5@yahoo.com
2nd Vice President
Natalie Paprocki
sommerptavp2@gmail.com
Programs: Position Name Email
Fall Donation Drive Special Chair Rubi Kaur sommerfallfundraiser@gmail.com
Multicultural/Passport to Sommer Std. Chair Ivania Lee sommerptamcc@gmail.com
Teacher Appreciation Std. Chair Val Avery val.aavery@gmail.com
Teacher Appreciation Co-Chair Jessica Gunther jgunther2@gmail.com
Movie Nights Std. Chair Divya Rao divyaprashanth@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator/Facebook Std. Chair Salinda Roman salindar01@yahoo.com
Yearbook Std. Chair Kristi Isaacs kristidisaacs@austin.rr.com
3rd Vice President 
Robyn Rogers
sommerptavp3@gmail.com
Programs: Position Name Email
Community Service/Clothes Closet Std. Chair Beth Fitzmaurice bethfitz@gmail.com
Reflections Std. Chair Aditi Srinivasan rana.aditi@gmail.com
Reflections Co-Chair Gayathri Garga gayugarga@gmail.com
Math Superstars Std. Chair Karen Vest sommerptamss@gmail.com
Math Superstars Co-Chair Renee Keough renee.keough@gmail.com
Spelling Bee Special Chair Asha Talreja asha_talreja@hotmail.com
Spelling Bee Co-Chair Priya Arunkumar priyavathana@yahoo.com
Healthy Lifestyles Special Chair Erin DeRosa erinmderosa@gmail.com
Secretary
Kim Patti
  sommerptasecretary1@gmail.com
Treasurer
Jesica Pruitt
sommerptatreasurer@gmail.com
Parliamentarian
Carrie England
sommerptaparliamentarian@gmail.com
Principal Nancy Varljen nancy_varljen@roundrockisd.org
Teacher Rep. #1 Candace Gaston  candace_gaston@roundrockisd.org
Teacher Rep. #2 Stacey Daniel stacey_daniel@roundrockisd.org